Posted by: canaryinacoalmine | May 19, 2005

R

This is my best friend Ronda, she sent me this stilll shot from an independant film she is currently filming.

All I can think is,
OMG Ronda whatever you do:
“DON’T SAY CANDY MAN, CANDY MAN, CANDY MAN!”

http://www.sevenandahalfseals.com

On another random note:
The IT world is apparently on hold, as Star Wars fans everywhere anticipate the latest film. I tried to schedule a meeting today with a vendor but was rejected as there is a group outing to view the movie. If there was ever an opportunity to hack a system or unload a virus it is today.

Responses

  1. Yeah, but I would think a lot of the virus writers are out watching Star Wars too. 🙂

  2. Did you ever play Bloody Mary when you were a kid? Go into a dark bathroom and spin around three times and say, “Bloody Mary, Bloody Mary, Bloody Mary.” Then she (the blood spattered murdered wife) would appear in the mirror?

    Creepy! This gave me nightmares as a kid.

    Supposedly this girl I went to elementary school with did it and she said she saw “bloody mary” and she came out of the mirror and scratched her.

    *chills*

  3. lol…i like the story but imma wait a couple weeks to go see it. cant stand idiots in the aisle fighting with there lightsabers. though seeing the kiddies dressed as jawas or yoda is fun.

  4. I forgot all about Bloody Mary – light as a feather stiff as a board.

    I want Yoda as a pet, well, a pet that talks and kicks ass- nevermind that’s just weird.


Categories

