Posted by: canaryinacoalmine | June 3, 2005

I am a horrible person. Mean. Wretched. Cruel.

All morning long something has been bothering me. I havenít been able to put my finger on what it was.
Oh Babey Babey on repeat.

Then it hit me with a big smack across the face.

Iím not that innocent.

I was at a club watching her suck down White Zinfandel refilling her mug right out of the box. Itís hip now according to her, pink is the new red. Sheís so bright.

It was an accident, I swear. My purse was slipping down my arm, as I raised my arm to cajole it back into place I touched her. Oops – a live dummie. Before I could apologize a sting side swiped me ripping my hoop earring out of my ear. Next thing I know I am in a club brawl with Britney Spears. Enjoying every minute of it. Except for the part where I lost my earring. Oh my Gahd! At one point I saw Kevin, Mr.Duh, standing there watching us fight also enjoying it.

Pee Wee Herman ran through the crowd and broke us up. Miss Trash herself, was in a foul mood and began swiping at Pee Wee Hermann, his bow tie swinging in circles. Not sure who was winning Pee Wee vs. Britney. Pay per view idea.

Thatís all I remember Ė slapping Britney for her repetitive trashiness and Pee Weeís bowtie.

Was it a dream or a nightmare?

Categories

