Posted by: canaryinacoalmine | December 11, 2006

funny irf

Have you ever woke up from a dream laughing? I don’t mean the characters in your dream were laughing. It was the sound of your outside voice breaking through the darkness and, like a current you continued to ride out the funny dream.

Apparently, my roommate is even funny when I’m dreaming. Now if I can only figure out why one of the neighborhood crack heads wanted to pull our weeds (no pun intended) the world may return to normal.

And who wants normal?

**On another random note the toy commercial where the Mother says, “Let me guess, you’re making a toy angel.” Cracks me up every time I see it. Yeah, I am a dork.

Your regularly scheduled reading shall return tomorrow.

Responses

  1. You have a roommate?

    I like the new Combos commercials. They’re almost like beer commercials.

  2. Maybe I should watch more TV! Or find something to laugh about in my sleep!


Leave a Reply

Categories

