Posted by: canaryinacoalmine | December 28, 2006

30 is just around the corner

Responses

  1. Which brings me back to my earlier point; you aren’t 14.

    Although, you don’t look a day over 23.

  2. I can’t decide whether I’m in love with the cheerleader or the girl from Little House on the Prairie. Leaning towards the cheerleader, since I am predictably male from time to time.

  3. Too funny. And Cute.

    Happy Birthday, Sass.

  4. ha ha – i just looked again – my sister is wearing a beret. Damn the 80’s


Leave a Reply

Categories

