Posted by: canaryinacoalmine | August 13, 2007

not well

Somedays you go through life and everything seems fine.  I woke on Courtney’s couch after being summoned over  in case psycho man with golf club came back to her house.  The cops were on their way and Surely, he would be  no match for a tipsy blonde and a red head. 

The day was going well and I was being extremely productive for a Monday when it happpened.  The song on the radio rushed a picture show of memories at me.

I

Lost

It

A flood of memories took over my head. I want nothing to do with them.  If only there was an Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind to erase these memories…..I would be a much happier person today. And at that, I am turning OFF the damn radio.

“Love me when I least deserve it, because that’s when I really need it.”

– Swedish Proverb and my next tattoo on my shoulder blade

Responses

  1. Did you know that tattoos were permanent? And there is no effective way of removing them without side affects? I know. Because I have a fish on my shoulder.


Leave a Reply

Categories

