Posted by: canaryinacoalmine | January 31, 2008

Side Note

Just when I was thinking of what an awful day lay ahead of me you spoke to me.  I was knee deep and wading through situations of having to go to my lawyers at 10:00 am for that whole sexual assault thing and a funeral this afternoon when you reminded me, “Hey Kiddo – at least your still alive, well and have people in your life who truly care for you.” 

Thanks God for letting me get caught in the rain on my morning run this morning, I needed that reminder.

All my love,

Jess

P.S. The white tank top and black sports bra (on my bra) was probably a bad idea

Responses

  1. “having to go to my lawyers at 10:00 am for that whole sexual assault thing”

    See, you go and say stuff like this and you realize how many huge segments are missing on the blog.

    Then you say something like this – “The white tank top and black sports bra was probably a bad idea”.


Leave a Reply

Categories

